Building Relationships through Community Outreach

Fairplex, home of the LA County Fair, has long been a proud community partner. Our sense of social responsibility guides our decisions on growth and development, building on the community partnerships that we continue to nurture and cultivate. We are dedicated to investing in our collective future — and strive to be a community asset. One example of our commitment is the LA County Fair Community Days Program.

Join us as we honor neighboring cities during the 2017 Fair. In addition to all that LA County Fair has to offer, your city’s Day at the Fair will feature a Community Days parade, a Community Hero presentation and a host of other special events. Support your civic officials, business leaders, volunteers, unsung heroes, local talent and outstanding young people on this very special day. LA County Fair Community Days program is your chance to show us your hometown pride!

Community Days 2017

*To receive your community day promo code for $8 Fair admission please visit your city hall website or stop by their office

 Friday, Sept. 1  Pomona Day  
     
 Wednesday, Sept. 6    Baldwin Park Day  
   East LA Day  
   Ontario Day  
   Puente Valley Day  
     
 Thursday, Sept. 7  Claremont Day
 
   Upland Day  
     
 Friday, Sept. 8  Rowland Heights Day  
   Rancho Cucamonga Day  
   San Bernardino Day  
   Whittier Day  
     
 Sunday, Sept. 10  LA County Day  
     
 Wednesday, Sept. 13    La Verne Day  
   Duarte Day  
   Monrovia Day  
   Unincorporated Cities Day  
     
 Thursday, Sept. 14  Diamond Bar Day  
   Montclair Day  
     
 Friday, Sept. 15  San Dimas Day  
   El Monte Day  
   Fontana Day  
     
 Wednesday, Sept. 20       Chino Day  
      Glendora Day  
     
 Thursday, Sept. 21  Temple City Day  
   Walnut Day  
   West Covina Day  
     
 Friday, Sept. 22  Chino Hills Day  
   Azusa Day  
   Covina Day  
   Eastvale Day  
 

 

Questions? Contact:

Shanell Fuquay
Community relations Coordinator
1101 West McKinley Ave.
Fairplex, CA 91768
Get Driving Directions
Phone: (909) 865-4075
Fax: (909) 629-2067
Email: fuquay@fairplex.com